24 Sep 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 Holidays List in India State Wise

...idass Birthdat 19/02/2017, Sunday – Shivaji Jayanti 21/02/2017, Tuesday – Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti 12/03/2017, Sunday – Holika Dahan/Dolyatra 28/03/2017, Tuesday – Chaitra Sukladi/Gudi Padava/Ugadi/Cheti Chand 11/04/2017, Tuesday – Hazarat Alis Birthday 13/04/2017, Thursday – Vaisakhi/Vishu 14/04/2017,
24 Sep 2016

New Year 2017 Party Celebration in Hotels and Resorts Tickets

...Aji Christy at Le Royal Meridien Hotel, gst road Desi Nite L-2 come LET YOUR legs spin TO THE DESI BEATS FROM mumbai – chennai at Hotel Ambassador Pallava, Dynasty Hall, Chennai Exotica 2017 White House welcomes
22 Sep 2016

State Wise 2017 National Holidays in India for Public Offices & Schools

...Day Sunday March 12 Mar 12 Doljatra Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal only. Monday March 13 Mar 13 Holi Thursday March 23 Mar 23 Death Anniversary of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev Haryana only Tuesday March 28
20 Sep 2016

Bank Holidays 2017 in India with Festival Events List

...oti Holi, Holika Dahan, Chaitanya Mahaprabhu Jayanti 13 – Monday – Holi 15 – Wednesday – Shivaji Jayanti 20 – Monday – Vernal Equinox, Parsi New Year 28 – Tuesday – Gudi Padwa, Ugadi 29 – Wednesday
8 Apr 2016

Celebrate Hindu Festival Ugadi Gudi Padva Chetti Chand

This is one of the hindu festival with different name celebrated by various states of India with diverse culture and traditional values. For this year 2016 ugadi / Yugadi there are a lot of festival offers in