31 Dec 2014

Bittorrents Zeitgeist 2014 Most Searched Movies on Torrent Sites

...work with billions of searches annually has a most-entered keywords on to dominate. And for the year 2014 alike 2013 YIFY stood out to be most searched keyword for the reason being a famous movie release group
30 Dec 2014

2015 Holidays of Himachal Pradesh Government Declared

...u Kabir Jayanti – Prakat Diwas — July July 18th Jul Id Ul Fitr — August August 15th Aug Independence Day
30 Dec 2014

Gujarat Government General Gazetted Holidays for Gujaratis

...tr Saturday 15-Aug Independence Day Saturday 29-Aug Raksha Bandhan Saturday 5-Sep Janmashtami Thursday 17-Sep Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday 24-Sep Idul Juha Friday 2-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
29 Dec 2014

Bank Holidays 2015 Calendar List in Tamilnadu and Puducherry

...Ayutha Pooja 22nd October 2015, Thursday – Vijaya Dasami 23rrd October 2015, Friday – Muharram 10th November 2015, Tuesday – Deepavali 23rd December 2015, Wednesday – Milad-Un-Nabi 25th December 2015, Friday – Christmas Bank Holidays in 2015
26 Dec 2014

RBI Bank Holidays 2015 List Regional Office Wise in India

...Puja 27th October 2015 – Mahrshi Valmiki Jayanti 30th October 2015 – Karva Chauth Bank Holidays in November 2015 10th November 2015 – Deepavali/Kali Puja 11th November 2015 – Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Poojan) 12th November 2015