19 Dec 2016

2017 Indian Festivals & Holidays Calendar List

...jra , Islamic New Year 23 Saturday Autumnal Equinox 28 Thursday Durga Ashtami 29 Friday Maha Navami 30 Saturday Dussehra , Madhvacharya Jayanti October: 01 Sunday Day of Ashura , Muharram 02 Monday Gandhi Jayanti 05 Thursday
9 Dec 2016

West Bengal State Government Public Holidays in New Year 2017

...Kalipuja & Bhatridwitya – 21st October – Saturday Fateha-Dwaz-Daham – 2nd December – Saturday Sectional Holidays 2017 List: Mahabir Jayanti – 9th April – Sunday Easter Saturday – 15th April – Saturday Baisakhi – 15th April –
9 Dec 2016

New Year 2017 Holiday Calendar For Government of Kerala

...11; Vishu 16 Apr – Sun – Easter Sunday 1 May – Mon – May Day 26 Jun – Mon – Ramazan / Idu’l Fitr 23 Jul – Sun – Karkkadaka Vavu 15 Aug – Tue –
9 Dec 2016

New Year 2017 Public, Government Holiday 2017 Calendar in India:

..., Friday – Govardhan Puja 21st October 2017, Saturday – Bhai Duj 26th October 2017, Thursday – Pratihar Sashthi or Surya Sashthi (Chhat Puja) November 2017 Holidays List: 4th November 2017, Saturday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 24th
24 Sep 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 Holidays List in India State Wise

...; Holika Dahan/Dolyatra 28/03/2017, Tuesday – Chaitra Sukladi/Gudi Padava/Ugadi/Cheti Chand 11/04/2017, Tuesday – Hazarat Alis Birthday 13/04/2017, Thursday – Vaisakhi/Vishu 14/04/2017, Friday – Mesadi 15/04/2017, Saturday – Vaisakhadi(Bengali)/Bahag Bihu(Assam) 16/04/2017, Sunday – Easter Sunday 9/05/2017, Tuesday –