9 Dec 2016

New Year 2017 Public, Government Holiday 2017 Calendar in India:

...Birthday 24th November 2017, Friday – Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day December 2017 Holidays List: 2nd December 2017, Saturday – Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e- Milad (birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 24th December...
4 Oct 2016

New Year 2017 Marriage Subha Muhurtham Dates with Good Time

...Uttara Ashadha Wed, Nov 29, 2017 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 29, 2017 10:15 PM Uttara Bhadrapada Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:29 PM Mon, Dec 4, 2017 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha Wed,...
24 Sep 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 Holidays List in India State Wise

...14/04/2017, Friday – Good Friday 10/05/2017, Wednesday – Buddha Purnima 26/06/2017, Monday – Idul Fitr 15/08/2017, Tuesday – Independence Day 2/08/2017, Saturday – Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 30/09/2017, Saturday – Dussehra 1/10/2017, Sunday...
20 Sep 2016

New Years Eve 2017 Party Celebration Online Ticking Booking – Chennai

...New Year 2017 with special programs, events. This New Year falls on Sunday of 1st January 2017 as per the Gregorian Calendar and will be celebrated world wide. On account...
20 Sep 2016

New Year 2017 Party Ticket Hotel and Resorts List in Chennai

...Club-Hotel Sakithyan T. Nagar NYE 2017 – Kiss of The Decade @ Swirl NYE 2017 – Kiss of The Decade Swirl The Gateway Hotel Koyambedu New YearsEve 2017 Biggest Party...