9 Dec 2016

New Year 2017 Public, Government Holiday 2017 Calendar in India:

...10th May 2017, Wednesday – Buddha Purnima June 2017 Holidays List: 23rd June 2017, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 25th June 2017, Sunday – Rath Yatra 26th June 2017, Monday – Idu’l...
4 Oct 2016

New Year 2017 Marriage Subha Muhurtham Dates with Good Time

...16, 2017 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni Thu, Jan 19, 2017 1:39 AM Thu, Jan 19, 2017 2:38 AM Hasta Sun, Jan 22, 2017 9:59 PM Mon, Jan 23, 2017 1:56...
24 Sep 2016

New Year Calendar 2017 Holidays List in India State Wise

...been mentioned below. Public Holidays in 2017: 26/01/2017, Thursday – Republic Day 24/02/2017, Friday – Maha Shivaratri 13/03/2017, Monday – Holi 4/04/2017, Tuesday – Ram Navami 9/04/2017, Tuesday – Mahavir...
13 Mar 2017

KVB Holidays List 2017 | Karur Vysya Bank Public Holidays State Wise

...19th October 2017, Thursday – Deepavali 20th October 2017, Friday – Balipadyami, Deepavali 1st November 2017, Wednesday – Puducherry Liberation Day/Kannada Rajyothsava 4th November 2017, Saturday – Karthika Purnima/Gurunanak’s Birthday...
20 Sep 2016

New Years Eve 2017 Party Celebration Online Ticking Booking – Chennai

...Sriperumpudur Event Name: MGM Presents Paradise Party 2017 Venue: MGM Beach Resort, Chennai Event Name: “Y17” – New Year Bash Venue: Benzz Park, Lexus, #62, Thirumalai Road, T.Nagar, Chennai. Event...