New Year 2017 Marriage Subha Muhurtham Dates with Good Time

New Year 2017 Marriage Subha Muhurtham Dates with Good Time:

Marriage Muhurtham Dates

The Subha Muhurtham are calculated as per the panchangam for keeping the marriages on the particular dates based on the rasi and nakshatram of the bride and groom.

Every year the Wedding Subha Muhurtham dates are calculated for every months based on the panchangam and for the upcoming New Year 2017 also the Subha Muhurtham had been calculated.

In India the marriage dates are fixed based on the good time by Hindus, Muslim and Christians People for the peaceful life.

Here we provided the month wise Subha Muhurtham dates with start and end time for fixing the marriages in the New Year 2017.

Marriage Subha Muhurtham Dates in 2017:

Start Date Start Time End DateĀ  End Time Nakshatram
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 12:00 AM Sun, Jan 15, 2017 12:08 AM Magha
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 11:17 PM Mon, Jan 16, 2017 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 1:39 AM Thu, Jan 19, 2017 2:38 AM Hasta
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 9:59 PM Mon, Jan 23, 2017 1:56 PM Anuradha
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 3:41 AM Thu, Feb 2, 2017 2:20 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 8:59 AM Mon, Feb 13, 2017 4:44 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 22, 2017 3:17 AM Moola
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3:17 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 12:00 AM Sun, Mar 5, 2017 6:07 AM Rohini
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 4:58 PM Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8:50 PM Magha
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 19, 2017 2:37 AM Uttara Ashadha
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 1:39 PM Fri, Apr 28, 2017 11:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 4:39 AM Sun, Apr 30, 2017 8:33 AM Mrigashirsha
Thu, May 4, 2017 7:30 PM Fri, May 5, 2017 5:02 AM Magha
Sun, May 7, 2017 12:00 AM Mon, May 8, 2017 9:43 AM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, May 12, 2017 5:48 PM Fri, May 12, 2017 8:12 PM Anuradha
Sun, May 21, 2017 4:41 PM Mon, May 22, 2017 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, May 26, 2017 9:18 PM Fri, May 26, 2017 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, May 31, 2017 11:40 PM Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:20 AM Magha
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 5:47 PM Mon, Jun 5, 2017 10:14 PM Swati
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 12:00 AM Sun, Jun 11, 2017 8:05 AM Moola
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 10:50 AM Mon, Jun 12, 2017 12:18 PM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 3:16 AM Mon, Jun 19, 2017 2:19 PM Revati
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 28, 2017 6:33 PM Magha
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 5:52 AM Fri, Jun 30, 2017 6:00 PM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 12:00 AM Mon, Jul 3, 2017 11:59 PM Swati
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 5:26 AM Thu, Jul 6, 2017 8:24 AM Anuradha
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 11:26 AM Mon, Jul 10, 2017 7:09 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 7:23 AM Sun, Jul 16, 2017 1:37 PM Revati
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 9:47 PM Sun, Nov 19, 2017 9:57 PM Anuradha
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 1:23 AM Fri, Nov 24, 2017 5:34 AM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 29, 2017 10:15 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 5:29 PM Mon, Dec 4, 2017 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:58 PM Thu, Dec 14, 2017 1:06 AM Swati

 

 



  • Mano

    Can i get the valarpirai subha muhurtham days in 2017 month wise

  • Ashish

    Want the January and February 2017 subha muhurtham dates for marriage

  • Sanjana

    Need the 2017 March month auspicious day for marriage

  • Ravi

    How many subha Muhurtham dates available for wedding in the month of May 2017