ICICI Bank 2016 Holidays List in India State Wise

ICICI Bank 2016 Holidays List in India State Wise:

icici holidays

The ICICI Bank had recently announced the list of Holidays for the New Year 2016 across all the states of India like Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal.

Here we had mentioned the month wise holidays for various branches of ICICI Bank for the New Year 2016 in India.

ICICI Bank Holidays 2016 List:

January 2016 Holidays List:
January 26, 2016 (Tuesday ) – REPUBLIC DAY

February 2016 Holidays List:
February 19, 2016 (Friday) – CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ JAYANTI

March 2016 Holidays List:
March 07, 2016 (Monday) – Maha Shivratri
March 24, 2016 (Thursday) – HOLI
March 25, 2016 (Friday) – Good Friday

April 2016 Holidays List:
April 08, 2016 (Friday) – Gudi Padwa / Telugu New Year’s Day
April 14, 2016 (Thursday) – Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Birthday / Tamil New Year’s Day
April 15, 2016 (Friday) – Shree Ram Navmi
April 19, 2016 (Tuesday) – Mahavir Jayanti

May 2016 Holidays List:
May 01, 2016 (Sunday) – MAY DAY / LABOUR DAY
May 21, 2016 (Saturday) – BUDDHA PURNIMA

July 2016 Holidays List:
July 06, 2016 (Wednesday ) – RAMZAN (IDUL-FITR) / RATH YATRA

August 2016 Holidays List:
August 15, 2016 (Monday) – INDEPENDENCE DAY
August 17, 2016 (Wednesday) – PARSI NEW YEAR

September 2016 Holidays List:
September, 2016 05 (Monday) – SAMVATSARI / Vinayaga chaturthi / GANESH CHATHURTHI
September, 2016 13 (Tuesday) – BAKRID / ID-UD-JOJA / EID-UL-AZHA

October 2016 Holidays List:
October 02, 2016 (Sunday) – MAHATMA GANDHI JAYANTI
October 11, 2016 (Tuesday) – Dussehra / Vijaya dasami
October 12, 2016 (Wednesday) – MOHARRUM / ASHOORA
October 30, 2016 (Sunday) – Diwali
October 31, 2016 (Monday) – Vikram Samvat New Year Day / Diwali

November 2016 Holidays List:
November 14, 2016 (Monday ) – GURU NANAK BIRTHDAY

December 2016 Holidays List:
December 12, 2016 (Monday) – Milad I Sherif
December 25, 2016 (Sunday) – CHRISTMAS DAY/M-MAS DAY 2ND DAY

http://www.icicibank.com/nri-banking/RHStemp/holiday.page

 



4
Leave a Reply

avatar
4 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
4 Comment authors
KannanRaviSundarMano Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Mano
Guest
Mano

Want the ICICI Banks 2016 holidays list for the state of Tamilnadu

Sundar
Guest
Sundar

Can i get the Maharashtra state ICICI Bank 2016 holidays list month wise

Ravi
Guest
Ravi

How to get the State Bank of India 2016 holidays list online

Kannan
Guest
Kannan

May i get the list of holidays for the year 2016 in the Canara Bank branches state wise