Mandi By Election 2013 Date, Candidates List, Latest News

Mandi(HP) By Election 2013:

The Himachal Pradesh(HP) Election Commission has announced the latest notification about the Mandi Bye Election 2013 notification, schedule, important dates, candidates list and More details in Himachal Pradesh State.

Candidates List:

Jai Ram Thaur(BJP))
Lawan Kumar (PRISM))
Pradibha Singh (Congress)
Subhash Mohan Sneki(Independent)

Important Dates:

Polling Date: 23rd June 2013

Exit Poll : 27th June 2013

More Details to see the official site of Himachal Pradesh(HP) Election Commission.


Leave a Reply

Notify of