Complete List of Photo ID of Vote List of Assam Electoral Polling Station

assamThe electoral lists of assam state has refreshed by The Assam Chief Electoral Officer in its recent notice for the state election 2013.

All assam district voters of assam including districts like Chirang, Darrang, Dhemaji, Dhubri, Baksa, Barpeta, Bongaigaon, Cachar, Goalpara, Golaghat, Hailakandi, Dibrugarh, Dima Hasao, Kamrup (Metro), Karbi Anglong, Jorhat, Kamrup, Karimganj, Kokrajhar, Nalbari, Sivasagar, Sonitpur, Lakhimpur, Morigaon, Nagaon, Tinsukia, and Udalguri.

The vote list of the state of Assam can be had online over the internet from only the official website of Assam CEO districtwise.

The electoral list is also available in Polling Station wise that too in the pdf format from the official website

The voter id database of Assam state can be filtered by keying in the name of voter to see the full information.

First the seeker should enter the first name and then the surname after choosing district and constituency in the official web portal while searching for Electoral Rolls of assam hereunder

4 thoughts on “Complete List of Photo ID of Vote List of Assam Electoral Polling Station

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>