Calendar Holidays 2014 India Public, National and Government List

Calendar Holidays 2014 India Public, National and Government List:

Calendar 2014 india
The State wise Calendar Holidays 2014 list of India with the event for all the 12 months had been listed below.

Calendar Holidays 2014 January

  • January 1, 2014 - Wednesday - New Year's Day
  • January 7, 2014 - Tuesday - Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
  • January 14, 2014 - Tuesday - Pongal
  • January 14, 2014 - Tuesday - Id-E-Milad / Milad un-Nab
  • January 14, 2014 - Tuesday - Makar Sankranti
  • January 26, 2014 - Sunday - Republic Day

Calendar Holidays 2014 February

  • February 4,2014 - Tuesday - Vasant Panchami
  • February 14, 2014 - Friday - Guru Ravidas Jayanti
  • February 19, 2014 - Wednesday - Shivaji Jayanti
  • February 24, 2014 - Monday - Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
  • February 27, 2014 - Thursday - Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri

Calendar Holidays 2014 March

  • March 17, 2014 - Monday - Holi
  • March 16, 2014 - Sunday - Dolyatra
  • March 31, 2014 - Monday - Chaitra Sukhladi

Calendar Holidays 2014 April

  • April 8, 2014 - Tuesday    - Rama Navami
  • April 13, 2014 - Sunday - Mahavir Jayanthi
  • April 14, 2014 - Monday    - Vaisakhi
  • April 14, 2014 - Monday    - Ambedkar Jayanti
  • April 15, 2014 - Tuesday - Mesadi/Vaisakhadi
  • April 18, 2014 - Friday - Good Friday
  • April 20, 2014 - Sunday - Easter Day

Calendar Holidays 2014 May

  • May 1, 2014 - Thursday - May Day
  • May 9, 2014 - Friday - Birthday of Ravindranath
  • May 13, 2014 - Tuesday - Hazarat Ali's Birthday
  • May 14, 2014 - Wednesday - Buddha Purnima/Vesak

Calendar Holidays 2014 June

  • June 29, 2014 - Sunday - Rath Yatra

Calendar Holidays 2014 July

  • July 25, 2014 - Friday - Jamat Ul-Vida
  • July 29, 2014 - Tuesday - Id-Ul-Fitr
  • July 30, 2014 - Wednesday - Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar

Calendar Holidays 2014 August

  • August 10, 2014 - Sunday - Raksha Bandhan
  • August 15, 2014 - Friday - Independence Day
  • August 17, 2014 - Sunday - Janmashtami
  • August 18, 2014 - Monday - Krishna Janmastami
  • August 29, 2014 - Friday - Ganesh Chaturthi

Calendar Holidays 2014 September

  • September 7, 2014 - Sunday - Onam

Calendar Holidays 2014 October

  • October 1, 2014 - Wednesday - Maha Saptami
  • October 2, 2014 - Thursday - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
  • October 2, 2014 - Thursday - Maha Ashtami
  • October 3, 2014 - Friday - Dussehra (Maha Navami)
  • October 3, 2014 - Friday - Vijaya Dashami
  • October 5, 2014 - Sunday - Bakri Id/Eid ul-Adha
  • October 11, 2014 - Saturday - Karaka Chaturthi
  • October 22, 2014 - Wednesday - Naraka Chaturdasi
  • October 23, 2014 - Thursday - Diwali/Deepavali
  • October 24, 2014 - Friday - Govardhan Puja
  • October 25, 2014 - Saturday - Bhai Duj
  • October 29, 2014 - Wednesday - Chhat Puja

Calendar Holidays 2014 November

  • November 4, 2014 - Tuesday - Muharram
  • November 6, 2014 - Thursday - Guru Nanak Jayanthi
  • November 24, 2014 - Monday - Guru Tegh Bahadur's Martyrdom Day

Calendar Holidays 2014 December

  • December 24, 2014 - Wednesday - Christmas Eve
  • December 25, 2014 - Thursday - Christmas
  • December 31, 2014 - Wednesday - New Year's Eve

 

Terms:

  • guru peyarchi 2014 predictions
  • guru transit 2014-2015
  • tamil puthaandu rasipalangal 2014
  • guru peyarchi 2014 2015 predictions
  • valarpirai dates in july 2014
  • guru peyarchi palangal 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>