2017 New Year Government Holidays List Telugu Calendar Andhra Pradesh State

2017 New Year Government Holidays List Telugu Calendar Andhra Pradesh State:


The New Year is to be started on 1st January 2017, Wednesday and the Andhra Pradesh State Government had announced the list of Holiday events for the upcoming New Year 2017.

Here we had updated with the 2017 Calendar Holidays list for all the 12 months with the General Holidays, Saturday & Sunday Holidays list, Optional Holidays list.

Andhra Pradesh Government General Holidays List:

2017 January 13 Friday- Bhogi
2017 January 14 Saturday- Pongal
2017 January 26 Thursday- Republic Day
2017 February 24 Friday- Maha Shivratri
2017 March 28 Tuesday- Ugadi
2017 April 01 Saturday- Bank Holiday
2017 April 05 Wednesday- Babu Jagjivan Ram Birthday
2017 April 09 Sunday- Mahavir Jayanti
2017 April 14 Friday- Dr Ambedkar Jayanti Birthday
2017 April 14 Friday- Good Friday
2017 June 26 Monday- Idul Fitr
2017 August 15 Tuesday- Independence Day
2017 August 25 Friday- Ganesh Chaturthi
2017 September 02 Saturday- Idul Juha
2017 September 30 Saturday- Dussehra
2017 October 01 Sunday- Muharram (10th Day)
2017 October 02 Monday- Mahatma Gandhi Birthday Gandhi Jayanti
2017 October 18 Wednesday- Deewali Deepawali
2017 December 02 Saturday- Milad-un-Nabi


  • Kannan

    Want the Telangana state Government Holidays list for the year 2016

  • Sundar

    May i get the Canara Bank Holidays list in Andhra Pradesh state for the year 2017

  • Mano

    Need the restricted holidays list for the year 2017 in the state of Andhra Pradesh

  • Ashish

    How to check the Andhra Pradesh state branches holidays 2017 of State Bank of India