2014 Wedding Dates With Good Time Indian Calendar Muhurtham

2014 Wedding Dates With Good Time Indian Calendar Muhurtham:

Tamil Muhurtham 2014

Here we had listed the Marriage Subha Muhurtham Dates with the Good Time for the year 2014 of all the 12th months.

The Tamil Dates Subha Muhurtham had also been calculated based on the Tamil Calendar and Tamil Panchangam.

English Date Day Tamil Date Good Time
January 2014
3rd January 2014 Friday 19th Margazhi 06.00 to 07.00 am
5th January 2014 Sunday 21st Margazhi 08.00 to 09.00 am
23rd January 2014 Thursday 10th Thai 04.45 TO 05.45 AM
February 2014
2nd February 2014 Sunday 20th Thai 06.00 TO 07.00 AM
6th February 2014 Thursday 24th Thai 04.45 TO 05.45 AM
12th February 2014 Wednesday 30th Thai 05.30 TO 06.30 AM
17th February 2014 Monday 5th Masi 00.00 TO 00.00 AM
19th February 2014 Wednesday 7th Masi 11.00 TO 12.00 AM
20th February 2014 Thursday 8th Masi 05.00 TO 07.00 AM
24th February 2014 Monday 12th Masi 04.00 TO 05.00 AM
26th February 2014 Wednesday 14th Masi 11.00 TO 12.00 AM
March 2014
12th March 2014 Wednesday 28th Masi 10.00 TO 011.00 AM
19th March 2014 Wednesday 5th Panguni 09.00 to 10.30 am
26th March 2014 Wednesday 12th Panguni 06.00 to 07 .00 am
27th March 2014 Thursday 13th Panguni 10.00 to 11.00 am
28th March 2014 Friday 14th Panguni 09.00 to 10.30 am
April 2014
9th April 2014 Wednesday 26th Panguni 10.00 to 11.00 am
18th April 2014 Friday 5th Chithirai 09.30 to 10.30 am
20th April 2014 Sunday 7th Chithirai 09.30to 10.30 am
24th April 2014 Thursday 11th Chithirai 09.00 to 10.00 am
25th April 2014 Friday 12th Chithirai 07.30 to 09.00 am
27th April 2014 Sunday 14th Chithirai 06.00 to 07.00 am
 May 2014
5th May 2014 Monday 22nd Chithirai 05.30 to 06.30 am
11th May 2014 Sunday 28th Chithirai 11.00 to 12.00 am
12th May 2014 Monday 29th Chithirai 09.00 to 10.00 am
25th May 2014 Sunday 11th Vaikasi 07.30 to 09.00 am
26th May 2014 Monday 12th Vaikasi 06.00 to 07.00 am
 June 2014
1st June 2014 Sunday 18th Vaikasi 05.30 to 06.30 am
2nd June 2014 Monday 19th Vaikasi 05.30 to 06.30 am
4th June 2014 Wednesday 21st Vaikasi 09.45 to 10.30 am
5th June 2014 Thursday 22nd Vaikasi 07.30 to 08.30 am
8th June 2014 Sunday 25th Vaikasi 07.30 to 08.30 am
9th June 2014 Monday 26th Vaikasi 09.00 to 10.00 am
12th June 2014 Thursday 29th Vaikasi 07.30 to 08.15 am
18th June 2014 Wednesday 4th Aani 09.00 to 10.00 am
22nd June 2014 Sunday 8th Aani 07.30 to 09.00 am
25th June 2014 Wednesday 11th Aani 06.00 to 07.00 am
29th June 2014 Sunday 15th Aani 07.30 to 08.30 am
30th June 2014 Monday 16th Aani 06.00 to 07.00 am
 July 2014
2nd July 2014 Wednesday aani-18 06.00 to 07.00 am
4th July 2014 Friday aani-20 07.30 to 09.00 am
7th July 2014 Monday aani-23 06.30 to 07.30 am
9th July 2014 Wednesday aani-25 05.30 to 06.30 am
11th July 2014 Friday aani-27 07.00 to 08.30 am
14th July 2014 Monday aani-30 06.00 to 07.30 am
 August 2014
20th August 2014 Wednesday AAVANI-04 09.00 to 09.45AM
22nd August 2014 Friday AAVANI-06 09.30 to 10.30 AM
27th August 2014 Wednesday AAVANI-11 09.30 to 10.30 AM
29th August 2014 Friday AAVANI-13 09.30 to 10.30 AM
31st August 2014 Sunday AAVANI-15 09.30 to 10.30 AM
 September 2014
4th September 2014 Thursday AAVANI-19 09.00 to 10.30 AM
7th September 2014 Sunday AAVANI-22 05.30 to 06.30 AM
10th September 2014 Wednesday AAVANI-25 06.30 to 07.30 AM
11th September 2014 Thursday AAVANI-26 10.30 to 11.30 AM
12th September 2014 Friday AAVANI-27 08.30 to 09.30 AM
15th September 2014 Monday AAVANI-30 09.00 to 10.00 am
18th September 2014 Thursday purattasi-02 08.00 to 09.00 am
26th September 2014 Friday purattasi-10 07.30 to 09.00 am
29th September 2014 Monday purattasi-13 06.00 to 07.00 am
 October 2014
3rd October 2014 Friday purattasi-17 08.00 to 09.00 am
6th October 2014 Monday purattasi-20 05.00 to 06.00 am
10th October 2014 Friday purattasi-24 06.30 to 07.30 am
13th October 2014 Monday purattasi-27 06.30 to 07.30 am
30th October 2014 Thursday iyppasi-13 07.30 to 09.00am
 November 2014
2nd November 2014 Sunday iyppasi-16 07.30 to 09.00 am
9th November 2014 Sunday iyppasi-23 07.30 to 08.30 am
10th November 2014 Monday iyppasi-24 05.30 to 06.30 am
12th November 2014 Wednesday iyppasi-26 06.30 to 07.30 am
13th November 2014 Thursday iyppasi-27 08.30 to 09.30 am
20th November 2014 Thursday karthigai-04 08.30 to 09.30 am
21st November 2014 Friday karthigai-05 07.00 to 08.00 am
27th November 2014 Thursday karthigai-11 08.00 to 09.00 am
 December 2014
1st December 2014 Monday karthigai-15 09.30 to 10.30 am
10th December 2014 Wednesday karthigai-24 06.45 to 07.30 am

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>